

#### Virudhunagar Hindu Nadars' Senthikumara Nadar College (Autonomous) Re- Accredited with 'A' Grade by NACC Virudhunagar- 626001



### **INVITATION**

We cordially invite you the interactive session on

"An Introduction to the Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology (OIST)
Graduate University"

by

Mr. Makoto Tokoro Schreiber

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology (OIST) 273 East Court, 1919-1 Tancha, Onna-son, Okinawa, Japan

25th April 2016, at 11.00am in MBA Conference Hall

M.S.P. Ramesh Raja, B.Sc., M.B.A

Patron

V.V.S.P. Vanniarajan, B.A

T.T.Mathan, M.B.A

**President** 

Secretary & Correspondent

P.M.G.M. Gangatharan, B.E.

T.K.S.P.N. Muthu, B.Com.,B.L.

Vice-President

Treasurer

K.V.R.P. Parimala Prabakaran

Dr. N. Ashok Kumar, M. Com., Ph.D.

Vice-President

Director- SF courses

Dr. P. Sundara Pandian, M.Com., M.A., M.B.A., M.A., M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Principal

**Co-Organized by** 

Department of Physics and Department of Environmental Sciences

## **Organizing Committee Members**

Dr. S. Rajasingh, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Physics

Dr. N. Prithivikumaran, Associate Professor and Dean Research, Department of Physics

Dr. N. Jayakumaran, Associate Professor, Department of Physics

Dr. S. Vivekanandhan, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics

Dr. G. Mahendraperumal, Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Sciences



#### Virudhunagar Hindu Nadars' Senthikumara Nadar College (Autonomous) Re- Accredited with 'A' Grade by NACC Virudhunagar- 626001



#### **AGENDA**

# 25th April 2016, at 11.00am in MBA Conference Hall

**Prayer** 

Welcome Address : Dr. S. Rajasingh

Associate Professor and Head,

Department of Physics

Presidential Address : Thiru. T. T. Mathan

Secretary & Correspondent

Felicitation Dr. P. Sundara Pandian

Principal & Chairperson

Dr. N. Ashok Kumar

Director- SF Courses

Dr. N. Prithivikumaran

Associate Professor and Dean Research,

Department of Physics

**Introduction of Chief**: Dr. S. Vivekanandhan

**Guest** Assistant Professor, Department of Physics

Chief Guest : Mr. Makoto Tokoro Schreiber

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology

(OIST)

Vote of Thanks : Dr. G. Mahendraperumal

Assistant Professor

Department of Environmental Sciences

**National Anthem**